Arbitration Webinar Available from ABA

On March 14 it was my honor to present at an ABA Webinar with two other ABA authors  Harrie Samaras and David Newman.  The program is the first of a two part series and is entitled:   ABA-IPL Books Two-Part Webinar Series: Setting the Stage for a Successful Commercial Arbitration (Part I).

Copies of the program are for sale from ABA. so you  take can take it in at your leisure.  ABA says it is eligible for 1.5 CLE credits (check the specifics of your jurisdiction to be sure CLE credit is available).

  Please visit:
https://shop.americanbar.org/eBus/Default.aspx?TabID=1538&productId=309689588
for more information.

The second part of the series will provide practical guidance on representing parties at the evidentiary hearing of a commercial arbitration.  It airs on April 12 at 1 pm Eastern, Noon Central, 10 am Pacific.  Information for that program is also available at the link noted above.